Sales

Rick Swarbrick, CLMC

Vice President/Sales
rswarbrick@superiorlight.com

25 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Kevin Ross

Senior Account Manager
kross@superiorlight.com

42 years industry experience

Download Vcard

Pat Weeks

Signage and Lighting Consultant
pweeks@superiorlight.com

13 years industry experience

Download Vcard

Jerry Taucreti

Sales Consultant
JTaucreti@superiorlight.com

5 years of industry experience

Deb Menard

Account Manager - DES MOINES, IA
deb@superiorlight.com

11 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Service

Jennifer Powers

Customer Service Representative/Route Service Coordinator
jpowers@superiorlight.com

15 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Ben Yoder

Project Manager
byoder@superiorlight.com

1 year of industry experience

Download Vcard

Paul Godberson

Omaha Service Manager
pgodberson@superiorlight.com

21 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Zach Weeks

Projects Coordinator
zweeks@superiorlight.com

3 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Linda Parman

Customer Service Rep
lparman@superiorlight.com

Robert Menard

Project Manager
bmenard@superiorlight.com

42 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Dan Menard

Branch Manager - DES MOINES, IA
dan@superiorlight.com

39 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Penny Menard

Customer Service Representative - DES MOINES, IA
penny@superiorlight.com

23 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Kevin Ziska

Warehouse Manager/Inventory Supervisor
kziska@superiorlight.com

Lisa Scovill

Customer Service Rep, Sign Installation
lscovill@superiorlight.com

1 year of industry experience

Download Vcard

George Tasich

Signs Manager
gtasich@superiorlight.com

Administration

Bill Swarbrick

President
bswarbrick@superiorlight.com

BSBA Northern Arizona University, 1985 30 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Ed Hagstrom

CEO, CFO
ehagstrom@superiorlight.com

BSBA University of Hartford 10 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Greg Smith

Director of Operations
gsmith@superiorlight.com

27 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Jackie Swarbrick

Human Resources Administrator
jswarbrick@superiorlight.com

Andi McCormick

Accounting Supervisor
amccormick@superiorlight.com

Associates Nebraska College of Business 13 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Bridgette Malvin

AR/AP Specialist
bmalvin@superiorlight.com

6 years of industry experience

Download Vcard

Martha-Edith Hernandez

Marketing Director
mhernandez@superiorlight.com

Regan Williams

Accounts Payable Supervisor
rwilliams@superiorlight.com

Jeanne Kilbane

Invoicing Specialist
jkilbane@superiorlight.com

1 year of industry experience

Download Vcard